Community Affairs

The Association is governed by a Board of Directors.  Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below:

Click Above to Contact the Board of Directors
                             & Community Association Manager                        

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
Manager Beth Rossi 02/2018 -